Based on the 16th Assembly/13th of June 2018 decision of the department of Informatics and Telecommunications of the University of Peloponnese, the coordination committee of the the Modern Wireless Communications postgraduate program is consisted of the following five (5) members with two-years tenure:

Deputy Director

The above committee provides proposals to the department Assembly for issues that are not covered by the regulation of operation of the postgraduate program.